Posted on by


Indonesian Embassy Closing Days 2018


1 January New Year’s Day
16 February Chinese New Year’s Day
17 March Balinese Hindu New Year
30 March Good Friday
2 April Easter Monday
14 April Night journey and Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad (Isra Miraj)
1 May Labour Day
7 May Early May Bank Holiday
10 May Ascencion of Jesus Christ
28 May Spring Bank Holiday
29 May Waisak Day (Buddhist)
1 June The Birth of Pancasila
15-16 June Eid’l Fitri 1438 H (End of Ramadan) Day
17 August Indonesia Independence Day
22 August Eid’l Adha 1438 H (Hajj festival)
27 August Summer Bank Holiday
11 September New (Islamic) Year 1439 Hijriyah
20 November Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day